Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Koenigs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Koenigs

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Haskins

Pat Haskins

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of working on a project with Karen and her team she was one of the most customer-centric people I have worked with in my career."
Profile photo of Ashli Miller

Ashli Miller

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a good insurance company they reimbursed for the tow of my vehicle. Kind and understanding."
Profile photo of Marlene Giese

Marlene Giese

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"very prompt in answering e mails or questions about our business policy."
Profile photo of Pamela Couture

Pamela Couture

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always willing to help in complex situations with our home, car, boat, and truck!"
Profile photo of Tammy Eron

Tammy Eron

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is very responsive to phone calls and emails. When we call, 95% of the time, a PERSON answers the phone, unlike our previous insurance provider. Very happy with all of our dealing with Karen and her staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lesann Garman

Lesann Garman

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so very polite and understanding. I am able to get in contact with them right away, which is so appreciated. I feel that they always have my best interest at heart and that is very comforting. I would not hesitate to recommend State Farm, to any and all. They do an outstanding job."
Profile photo of Eric Roush

Eric Roush

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the customer service and also the rates on all of our vehicles, house, cabin and UTV’s. Quick to respond if we have any questions or issues."
Profile photo of Jess K

Jess K

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a very friendly atmosphere and helpful experience."
Profile photo of Jacob Scholze

Jacob Scholze

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and take care of us when we've needed them!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Walker

Lloyd Walker

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service all the time I have everything covered through state farm via Karen Koenigs office. I wouldn't have any other way! They work on issues even after hours. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Da Ant

Da Ant

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available"
Profile photo of Tammy Labar

Tammy Labar

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am been with Karen State Farm for years and they always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Edward Chamberlain

Edward Chamberlain

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Able to work quickly to insure and provide information to loaning financial business. Able to do well via phone and emal."
Profile photo of Jim Christenson

Jim Christenson

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karen's agency has been exceptionally responsive to changing circumstances and is always ready and able to help."
Profile photo of Info Skyline Golf Course

Info Skyline Golf Course

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always there for you and excellent rates !!"
Profile photo of Scott Frey

Scott Frey

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since having State Farm Insurance with Karen and her Co- Workers, my family has never had an issue. This team is first class in responsiveness, professionalism, and bar none the best customer service I have ever dealt with in any organization. I would highly recommend State Farm and especially this team of experts to provide support to you and your family in your insurance needs. They are and emulate through actions what you want in every business you deal with!"