Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Koenigs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Koenigs

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Berryman

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is great with you & calls you back right away! I'm so happy I switched my car insurance over to her !"

Michael

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very nice and explained everything."

Jim Christenson

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen's agency has been exceptionally responsive to changing circumstances and is always ready and able to help."

Cameron Kjos

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying some outrageous car insurance through progressive. My daughter told me about Karen from State Farm outta Blackriver falls wis so I did reach out to her. It's the best thing i ever did she really got my car insurance lowered by almost 90 dollars a month. After startng up with Karen a few days later I received a very nice thank you card in the mail. Now that's awesome service just knowing she appreciates your business. I will definitely be staying with Karen. I'm very happy and satisfied with her."

Pat Haskins

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of working on a project with Karen and her team she was one of the most customer-centric people I have worked with in my career."

Ashli Miller

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a good insurance company they reimbursed for the tow of my vehicle. Kind and understanding."

Marlene Giese

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"very prompt in answering e mails or questions about our business policy."

Pamela Couture

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always willing to help in complex situations with our home, car, boat, and truck!"

Tammy Eron

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is very responsive to phone calls and emails. When we call, 95% of the time, a PERSON answers the phone, unlike our previous insurance provider. Very happy with all of our dealing with Karen and her staff. Highly recommend."

Lesann Garman

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so very polite and understanding. I am able to get in contact with them right away, which is so appreciated. I feel that they always have my best interest at heart and that is very comforting. I would not hesitate to recommend State Farm, to any and all. They do an outstanding job."

Eric Roush

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the customer service and also the rates on all of our vehicles, house, cabin and UTV’s. Quick to respond if we have any questions or issues."

Jess K

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a very friendly atmosphere and helpful experience."

Jacob Scholze

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and take care of us when we've needed them!"

Lloyd Walker

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service all the time I have everything covered through state farm via Karen Koenigs office. I wouldn't have any other way! They work on issues even after hours. Thank you for everything."

Da Ant

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available"

Tammy Labar

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am been with Karen State Farm for years and they always go above and beyond."

Edward Chamberlain

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Able to work quickly to insure and provide information to loaning financial business. Able to do well via phone and emal."

Info Skyline Golf Course

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always there for you and excellent rates !!"

Scott Frey

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since having State Farm Insurance with Karen and her Co- Workers, my family has never had an issue. This team is first class in responsiveness, professionalism, and bar none the best customer service I have ever dealt with in any organization. I would highly recommend State Farm and especially this team of experts to provide support to you and your family in your insurance needs. They are and emulate through actions what you want in every business you deal with!"